Home Parents
Zone
Kids
Zone
News &
Newsletters
Events &
Dates
Building
History
The Curriculum Staff
& Jobs
Ofsted &
Reports
Community
Info

Events Diary 2016-2017
(Please note that this page is continually being updated. Scroll down to see what's happening)

School Photograph Day
On Thursday 25th May, the school hall will be used for the school photographer who will be taking photos of all the pupils.

Summer Assembly Dates
Our Assembly Dates this term are as follows:
EYFS - Thursday 4th May 2017
Phase 3/4 - Thursday 18th May 2017
Phase 1/2 - Thursday 8th June 2017

Summer Exhibition Dates
Our Exhibition Dates this term are as follows:
EYFS - Thursday 15th June 2017
Phase 5/6 - Thursday 22nd June 2017
Phase 1/2 - Thursday 29th June 2017
Phase 3/4 - Thursday 6th June 2017

Stepney's Got Talent 2017 Dates
We are pleased to announce the following dates for this year's school talent competition.
First round of auditions - Thursday 22nd June - afternoon
Semi-finals - Thursday 29th June - afternoon
Finals - Wednesday 5th July - afternoon

Summer Fayre
This will be on Tuesday 27th June in the school hall.

Year 6 Leavers' Events
These will take place during the week beginning 10th July 2017
Year 6 Evening Production - Tuesday 11th July
Year 6 Morning Production & Leavers' Assembly - Wednesday 12th July
Year 6 Prom and School Disco - Thursday 13th July

 

 

 

Stepney Primary School
Beverley Road, HULL, HU5 1JJ.
Headteacher: Mr P Browning
Tel: 01482 343690
Fax: 01482 348681
E-mail: admin@stepney.hull.sch.uk
©2009 Stepney Primary School